Marks Metal Technology Home Page
Structural Fabrication
Diamond Curve
Circular / Spiral Stairs
Plate Processing
Fabricated Components

Contact UsEquipment For SaleConcrete Form Accessories Concrete Form Accessories
Contact Us
   

Marks Metal Technology
10300 SE Jennifer
Clackamas, OR 97015 map our location
Phone: 503-656-0901 or 800-526-1031
Fax: 503-656-1985 or 888-656-1985
email: info@marksmetal.com

The staff at Marks Metal Technology invites you to tap the depth of our Knowledge and Experience. Have ideas? Questions? Need to know how to do it? Call us, we're here to help. Marks Metal Technology is proud of its dedicated and experienced staff - prepared to meet your rolling and fabrication needs.

David Marks
President

38 years experience
in the metals industry
david@marksmetal.com

ryan marks

Ryan W. Marks
Sales/Estimating

13 years experience
in the metals industry
ryan@marksmetal.com

James Howard
Concrete Division

25 years experience
in the metals industry

jamesh@maksmetal.com

steve petty

Steve Petty
Pre-Production
38 years experience in the metals industry

stevep@marksmetal.com

gary haye

Gary Haye
Sales Representative

Arizona
28 years experience
in the metals industry
phone: 800-804-0156
480-595-9527
fax: 480-595-9608
sales@carefreeassociates.com


Gary Gunderson
Concrete Division

35 years experience in the concrete pipe forms industry
garyg@maksmetal.com

wes sayre

Wes Sayre
Estimating/Sales
5 years experience in the metals industry

wes@marksmetal.com

rob freeman
Rob Freeman

Sales/Estimating
14 years experience in the metals industry

rob@marksmetal.com

 

sam lee
Sam Lee

Purchasing
13 years experience in purchasing

sam@marksmetal.com

 

 

 

 

Credit Application Download (get the free reader here)
Page One
Page Two

Home | Structural Fabrication | Diamond Curve | Circular Stairs | Plate Processing | Fabricated Components | Concrete Pipe Forms | Contact